Welcome to Happy Kong Toys and Gifts shop (NZ)
Cart 0

Usborne Peep inside a fairy tale 10 Book Set

$79.99 $84.50

The book Peep Inside series! 10 fairy tales! The content uses page turning and hollow design to present different fairy tales designed for children. This book consists of three-dimensional reading and special multi-level page turning design. It integrates knowledge, illustrations, stories, etc. into the small page turning, so that children can quickly absorb various knowledge.

Package include:

  1. The snow queen
  2. The Little Mermaid
  3. Sleeping Beauty
  4. Jack and the Beanstalk
  5. Princess & Pea
  6. Snow White & The Seven Dwarves
  7. Beauty & The Beast
  8. Cinderella
  9. The Nutcracker
  10. The Little Red Riding Hood

More from this collection

Back to the top