Welcome to Happy Kong Toys and Gifts shop (NZ)
Cart 0

When I’m Feeling Series by Trace Moroney-10books set

$59.99 $64.99

When I'm Feeling Series by Trace Moroney
A series of 10 books
Paperback in English
20 pages
Size of each book: 24cm x 24cm

The When I’m Feeling series has been carefully designed to help children better understand their feelings and shares examples of ways to express those feelings in a way that is both appropriate and acceptable to themselves and others.

Helping our young children develop skills to identify and manage their feelings leads to an increase in confidence, self-esteem, and an optimistic and hopeful state of mind - creating a healthy emotional foundation.

Each book includes notes for parents and caregivers.

1. When I'm Feeling Jealous
2. When I'm Feeling Love
3. When I'm Feeling Kind
4. When I M Feeling Lonely
5. When I'm Feeling Happy
6. When I'm Feeling Scared
7. When I'm Feeling Angry
8. When I'm Feeling Sad
9. When I’m Feeling Disappointed
10. When I’m Feeling Nervous

More from this collection

Back to the top