Welcome to Happy Kong Toys and Gifts shop (NZ)
Cart 0

A Classic Case of Dr. Seuss Series Book set - 20 BOOKS


20 Books A Classic Case of Dr. Seuss Series Interesting Story Children's Picture English Books Kids Learning Toys Education

Language: English
Size: 23.1*16.7cm
Paperback books.

Book List:
1.Dr.Seuss's ABC
2.Hop on Pop
3.Mr.Brown Can Moo! Can You?
4.One Fish, Two Fish, RedFish, Blue Fish
5.There'sa Wocket in My Pocket
6.Ten Apples Up on Top
7.Wacky Wednesday
8.The Cat in the Hat
9.The Cat in the Hat Comes Back
10.I Wish That I Had Duck Feet
11.I Can Read with My Eyes Shut
12.Green Eggs and Ham
13.Fox in Socks
14.Yertle the Turtle and Other Stories
15.The Sneetches and Other Stories
16.The Lorax
17.Dr.Seuss's Sleep Book
18.Scrambled Eggs Super
19.Oh,the Places You'll Go!
20.Horton Hears a Who

More from this collection

Back to the top